Skip to content
Scroll Toward Bottom

View Our Menus:


From the elegant, timeless lobby, walk up the grand staircase and enter into old-world Texas, fit for a cattle baron. Named one of the 10 Best Hotel Bars in America by USA Today and The Best Bar in Texas by Southern Living, The Driskill Bar is, without question, as Texas as it gets for downtown Austin bars. With its rustic leather couches, cowhide barstools, cattle branded custom carpet, and the grand Texas Longhorn adorning the wall, you will have no question where you sit as you sip your whiskey cocktail. The Driskill Bar offers a relaxed atmosphere, bracing spirits, fine wines and good friendships.


Bar Hours:

Sunday- Wednesday: 2PM- 12AM
Thursday- Saturday: 2PM- 2AM

Serving cocktails, appetizers & dinner entrees.


Live Music:

Sunday- Wednesday: 7PM- 9PM
Thursday-Saturday: 8PM- 10PM

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Bourbon and Beth

Monday, May 2, 2022

Brian Wolff

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Massimo Gerosa

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Bruce Smith Band

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Sam Pace

Friday, May 6, 2022

Meagles

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Mrs Glass

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Bourbon and Beth

Monday, May 9, 2022

Brian Wolff

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Trevor Helt

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Bruce Smith Band

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Big John Mills

Friday, May 13, 2022

Flametrick Subs

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Dave Orr Band

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Bourbon and Beth

Monday, May 16, 2022

Brian Wolff

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Massimo Gerosa

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Bruce Smith Band

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Sam Pace

Friday, May 20, 2022

Meagles

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Cornell Hurd Band

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Bourbon and Beth

Monday, May 23, 2022

Jamie Thomas

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Massimo Gerosa

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Bruce Smith Band

Thursday, May 26, 2022

David Touchton

Friday, May 27, 2022

Dave Insley

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Joanna Howerton & Michael Cross Duo

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Bourbon and Beth

Monday, May 30, 2022

Brian Wolff

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Massimo Gerosa

Back to top
Loading...